During the start-up phase of the museum, a small operating committee consisting of specialists has been deliberately chosen.

Members of the Managing Board

Martijn F. Le Coultre, collector, legal expert - chairman
Max-Pieter Fränkel, automation expert - secretary
Robert Neeleman, business manager - treasurer
Anna Zinkweg, architect - board member

To contact the Board, please send an email to: